Ein eingespieltes Team – wir begleiten Ihr Vorhaben sicher durch alle Planungs- und Bauphasen.

Team

Richard Henning

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt BDA
Partner

richard.henning@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Dong-Min Shin

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Partner

dong-min.shin@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Güli Schmid-Deckers

Kaufmännische Leiterin

gueli.schmid-deckers@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Alla Pavlova

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
Teamleitung Entwurf

alla.pavlova@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Jenny Lindbüchler

Teamassistentin

jenny.lindbuechler@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Tanja Schmehl

Teamassistentin

tanja.schmehl@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Rainer Benedict

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

rainer.benedict@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Maria Sanz Loste

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

maria.sanzloste@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Anca Schlegel

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

anca.schlegel@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Mariya Gospodinova

Master of Arts Architektur

mariya.gospodinova@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Jessica Bredul

Architektin (M. Sc. RWTH)

jessica.bredul@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Anja Terwissen

Master of Arts Architektin

anja.terwissen@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Ines Brungert-Pratomo

Architektin (Master of Arts)

ines.brungert-pratomo@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Katrin Metzen

Architektin (Master of Arts)

katrin.metzen@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Daria Miroshnyk

Bachelor of Science Architektur

daria.Miroshnyk@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Stella Mucha

Master of Arts

stella.mucha@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Nebojsa Smiljkovic

M. Eng. Architekt

nebojsa.smiljkovic@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Jana Göpfert

Master of Science

jana.goepfert@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Kyriaki Spasou

Master of Arts Architektur

kyra.spasou@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Laura Steininger

Master of Arts Architektur

laura.steininger@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Tannaz Alizadeh

Master of Arts Architektur

tannaz.alizadeh@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Vesselina Shushulova-Koß

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

vesselina.shushulova-koss@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Arkadij Kublin

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

arkadij.kublin@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Sofia Kalafatis

Master of Arts

sofia.kalafatis@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Anatoli Lambrecht

M. Sc Civic Design
Architektur

anatoli.lambrecht@henning-shin.de

0211986780

Angeliki Rousi

Angeliki Rousi
Architektin (M. SC. NTUA)

angeliki.rousi@henning-shin.de

0211986780